My Little Masterpiece

Ultrasound Framed

It’s been quite awhile since I’ve posted anything so I thought I’d go ahead and share the good news: I’m pregnant! My husband and I couldn’t be happier. Here’s a preview of our sweet little girl who is sure to be our greatest masterpiece.

As for painting, I can’t wait to get started again! I’m now 24 weeks along, so I’m safely out of the yucky first trimester. I haven’t been able to paint because my studio was dismantled a few months ago and is currently being converted into a nursery. Right now all my paints and canvases are crammed into the corner of our office/guitar room. As soon as I get my studio set up again I’ll be back at the easel – only this time I’ll be painting with a little miracle growing inside of me.

2 thoughts on “My Little Masterpiece

Leave a comment